Registered Scholarship Grant Organizations
 
Parents and Guardians, all SGOs serve the entire state of Nevada
Name Address Phone/Fax Primary Contact Secondary Contact
 
Dinosaurs & Roses

 
7310 Smoke Ranch Rd B,
Las Vegas, NV 89218
 
702-804-8005
702-804-8700 FAX
 
Alicia Vaszil, Secretary
scholarship@dinosaursandroses.org
 
Michele Morgan-Devore, President
michele@dinosaursandroses.org
 
AAA Scholarship Foundation
 
1452 W Horizon Ridge Rd # 541,
Henderson, NV 89012
 
888-707-2465
888-707-2465 FAX
 
Kim Dyson, CEO/President
kim@aaascholarships.org
 
Lupe Baergen, Program Dir.
lupe@aaascholarships.org
 
Americas Scholarship Konnection
 
70 S Val Vista #A3-200,
Gilbert, AZ 85296
 
877-509-7755
623-321-1411 FAX
 
Amy Luksza, Scholarship Director
info@ASKscholarships.org
 
Ralph Luksza, President/CEO
info@ASKscholarships.org
 
ACSI Children Education Fund

 
731 Chapel Hill Dr.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
 
719-528-6906
719-531-0631 FAX
 
Jan Stump, Director
jan_stump@acsi.org
 
Philip Scott, Director
philip_Scott@acsi.org
 
Education Fund of Northern Nevada

 
3025 Mill Street,
Reno, NV 89509
 
775-742-4285
775-329-3593 FAX
 
Christopher Benna, President
cdb4000@aol.com
 
Marc Markwell, Director
mmarkwell@snc.biz
 

Updated 1/5/2017

We encourage you to apply to more than one organization. If one runs out of funds before your chlld is awarded a scholarship another may still have funds available.

Dinosaurs & Roses application deadline - June 15
EFNN application deadline - June 1

This is the most recent information received and is subject to change. Parents are responsible to stay updated on scholarship application dates and changes.